Formula Indie


Formula Indie 06-12-2019

Listen and vote here ->

Entry List

Ariot – Without Hands

Mr.Flamboyant Featuring Johnboy and Ebony Camille – Lane

Gipsy Fiorucci – Serial Lover

Metrica – Calici

Vesperius – La speranza di morire giovani

Shoggy Tosh – Paradisay

Endrik Favero – The Parasympathetic Nervous System

Ground Control – Kaputt Mundi

Marco Da Rold's Ghost Train - Up And Down The Canyon

Carina T - Inside Your Mind

Donna Zed – Say it all

Jørg - Good bye good old World

Ace Diamond – Bad Ass Hillbilly Band

Sekou Andrews & The String Theory – Good Vibes

Donna Zed – High on desire

Christopher the Grey – Sun Rise (Remix)

Anya Kay – Roses are red

Ronnue fet Roc Phizzle – Be Your Freak

AV Super Sunshine – Candyland

Walter Piva - Cantando Sotto la doccia

Allocai – Hush

Szandra Mayer – Summertime is Here

Kristen Karma - Dear John

Bodoni - Any

Stephen Wrench & Friends from Lynyrd Skynyrd and Molly Hatchet

Ace Diamond - Get Your Boogie Woogie Workin

The Respectables – The Power of Rock n Roll

Bico - Sara sarà

Maximus P – Oltre noi

Riku Turpeinen – Got Does to Pay

Dagma Sogna – Nuotando in un mare di stelle

More Episodes