Formula Indie


Formula Indie 05-11-2019

Vote your favourite here ->

Sekou Andrews & The String Theory – Good Vibes

Metrica – Calici

Joecy Tee – Jekanmo

My Luv Notes – Day Late

The Respectables – The Power of Rock n Roll

Sherman De Vries – Pretty Cry

Marcello Ma – Cheyenne

MaryMary – Maledetta Benedetta

Riku Turpeinen – Got Does to Pay

Stefano Bertozzi – Tramonto

Donatello Ciullo – Lacrime e sudore

Michal Rutkowski - Flowy Wind

Errant Shadow - Crows in the Air

AVA – Ava

Monsieur Job – A Escondidas

Jack Frusciante è rientrato nel gruppo – In fuga da Camera Tua

Quaalude – The First Time (For a Thousand Times)

Under The Snow – Blackened

Matthew Schultz ft. Gyptian – Turn me up

Manuel Aspidi – Let Out This Light

Donna Zed – Against The Rising Sun

Szandra Mayer – Summertime is Here

AV Super Sunshine – Candyland

Allocai – Hush

SpaceWind – Now & Forever

Ronnue fet Roc Phizzle – Be Your Freak

Mike P. Fitzpatrick – Over there ft. Gosh da Reel

Jørg - Good bye good old World

Angelo Seretti – Fuga dal pianeta Terra

Donna Zed – Enough Years

Elizabeth The Second - Gimme One Euro

Dendjuk – Gradi Fahreneit

More Episodes