The Official Eurovision Song Contest Podcast


Episode 3 - Click Clack

Season 2, Ep. 3

We're looking ahead to the Junior Eurovision Song Contest which is taking place in Yerevan, Armenia.

Joining us are David Tserunyan, Executive Producer of JESC 2022 and Anna Ohanyan, Communications Supervisor at JESC 2022.

We also chat to two previous winners of Junior: Ralf Mackenbach (The Netherlands, 2009) and Mariam Mamadashvili (Georgia, 2016).

Tomaž Milhelič from Sestre (Slovenia, 2002) talks about being part of the first drag queen group to sing at the Eurovision Song Contest.

And Senhit brings some Adrenalina to Eurovision On The Spot.

More Episodes