Lunar Lover: The Podcast

Share

Burn Baby Burn with the Aries Full Moon & Scorpio Season

Season 5, Ep. 149

The Aries Full moon takes place on Thursday October 21 at 1:56am (Sydney), Wednesday October 20 at 3:56pm (London) and 10:56am (New York). 


Scorpio season will take place from Oct 23 - Nov 22, 2021.


Become a Lunar Lover member.


Follow me on Instagram @lunar__lover @jordannalevin