Let There Be House


Glen Horsborough Vinyl Sessions #049

Glen Horsborough's kitchen vinyl live stream set from Saturday 27th of February.


1. The Fog - Been a Long Time (Full Intention 2021 Remix)

2. Tensnake - Coma Cat (Kenny Boyd Remix)

3. Blaze, UDAUFL & Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (Sebastian Creeps & Julian Back Remix)

4. DJ Mark Brickman & Kevin McKay - Comin' Home Baby (Extended Mix)

5. L'Tric feat. Andrea Martin & Sean Declase - All My Life (Extended Mix)

6. Rhythm Masters - The Underground (Phunk Investigation Club Mix)

7. Future Funk - Wildberry Tracks (Wildberry Full Vocal Mix)

8. Lee Freeman - Coming On Strong

9. IACO - Give The World (Extended Mix)

10. Daft Punk - High Life (Shawn Austin Remix)

11. Namara - Everything (Extended Mix)

12. The Goodfellas - Soul Heaven (David Penn Remix)

13. Kevin McKay & Joshwa (UK) - Such A Good Feeling (Earth n Days Remix)

14. Bexxie feat Ryan Konline - Meant To Be (Original Mix)

15. Paul Woolford - Untitled (Untitled Mix)

16. Danamo - Forever (Extended Mix)

17. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives (Foxx & Frost Remix)

18. The Brand New Heavies - Back To Love (Graeme Park Mix)

19. FR Feat. Jenny B - Love Is The Music (FR Club Mix)

20. Sunkids feat. Chance - Rise Up (Rework Mix)

21. The Lab Rats presents The Experiment feat Lisa Millet - Music Is My Way Of Life (Lab Rats Main Experiment)

22. Todd Terry All Stars feat Tara Mcdonald - 'Get Down' (Warren Clarke Remix)

23. Mariah Carey - Dream Lover (Mayhem Musaphia 2006 Anthem Mix)

24. Karen Young - Hot Shot 97 (Rollercoaster Mix)

25. Sub-Merge feat Jan Johnston - Take Me By The Hand (Vocal)

26. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)

27. RÖYKSOPP - What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Mix)

28. Kings of Tomorrow - Finally (Original Extended Mix)




More Episodes


Glen Horsborough Vinyl Sessions #056

Glen Horsborough's kitchen vinyl live stream set from Saturday 17th of April.Tracklist1. Nick Hussey & Jamie Van Goulden - Lucky Stars (Trois Garcon)2. Soulsearcher - Feeling Love (Kenny Boyd Remix)3. Omson - Time For Love (Extended Mix)4. Distant People & Sulene Fleming - Living It Up (Vocal Version)5. Zsak - I Just Wanna Love (Original Mix)6. HP Vince & Yvvan Back - Clear My Mind (Extended Mix)7. CASSIMM - I Got A Woman (Extended Mix)8. Ridney, Angie Brown & Richard Earnshaw - Believe (Mighty Mouse Remix)9. Rosie Gaines - Closer Than Close (Lokomodo Rework)10. DJ Marlon & KO-BE - Open Your Love (Extended Mix)11. Glen Horsborough & Alimish - Yours For Life (Original Mix)12. Sonickraft - The Light (Original Mix)13. KMC feat. Dhany - Somebody To Touch Me (Kevin McKay Remix)14. Dj Kone & Marc Palacios - Love Me Or Hate Me (Original Mix)15. Jimmi Harvey - Never Too Late (Extended Mix)16. Tone Troy ft. Sharin - Feeling Me (Original Mix)17. Elliot Fitch - Lift Me Up (Extended Mix)18. Babert - I Need Your Love (Original Mix)19. Hollaphonic - Shadows in the Sun (Extended Mix)20. Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini - Everything (Low Steppa 247 Remix)21. In It Together & Alimish - If We Choose Love (Original Mix)22. Flashmob - Closer (Extended Mix)23. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Grant Nelson Remix)24. Sunkids feat. Chance - Rise Up (Rework Mix)25. Blue Lipstick - Head Over Heels (Vocal Mix)26. Bexxie feat Ryan Konline - Meant To Be (Glen Horsborough Remix)27. Flexical - Stop Me (Extended Mix)28. N-You-Up Feat. Damon C Scott - Be Enough For U (Original Mix)29. Ben Delay - Only You (Extended Mix)www.ltbh.co.ukwww.facebook.com/LTBHMusicwww.facebook.com/GlenHorsborough