Ipse Dixit


From the Archives 113: McGruff's® SMART KIDS Album

Season 1, Ep. 768

In 1987, the National McGruff Campaign released McGruff's® SMART KIDS Album on cassette for $5. The album consisted of 11 songs ostensibly performed by McGruff the Crime Dog, explaining why drugs are bad. Here's the track list:

  1. Winners Don’t Use
  2. No. No, No!
  3. Marijuana
  4. Inhalants
  5. Cocaine & Crack
  6. Alcohol
  7. Just Say No
  8. Smart Kids
  9. Make Your Body Last
  10. I’ll Decide on My Own
  11. I’m Glad I’m Me

More Episodes