I Like The Sound

Share

Words

Season 1, Ep. 16

Frank explores the sound of words, with Neo Geo, Reg Seeton, Mike Burton, Reid Messerschmidt, Suzie Buttress and Chris Christodoulou.


Check out all of this week’s guests here:

Chris Christodoulou: https://www.chrischristodoulou.com/

Neo Geo: https://neogeo.bandcamp.com/

Check out Reg’s podcast, Starting Overdrive: https://www.startingoverdrive.com/

Here’s Suzy’s podcast, The Casual Birder: https://casualbirder.com/

Reid’s podcast, The Irrationally Exuberant, is here: https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-irrationally-exuberant/id1289105880  

Here’s Mike’s podcast, Genuine Chit Chat: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/genuine-chit-chat/id1280472886   

And here’s Mike’s other show, Comics in Canon: https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/comics-in-motion/id1350425403


Further details about Frank Burton:

Frank’s website: https://www.frankburton.co.uk (Visit for more details about Frank’s books, A History of Sarcasm, One Hundred, and Everything I Am, plus the video series The Ragbag Rambler.)

Frank’s email: fjb79@hotmail.com

Twitter & Instagram: @ragbagpresents

Ragbag podcast: https://shows.acast.com/5b93ef1248d0840933a8f131

Frank’s brand new novel, Getting Away With It, is out now:

Paperback: https://tinyurl.com/4dm8bak2

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/1oq9zgba

Audiobook: https://tinyurl.com/1a1cr4wi

More Episodes