The Guilty Feminist

Share

11. Femininity with Hannah Gadsby

Ep. 11

The Guilty Feminist Presented by Sofie Hagen and Deborah Frances-White

Episode 11: Femininity with special guest Hannah Gadsby

Recorded 15 April 2016 at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival. Released 30 May 2016.

More about Sofie Hagen http://www.sofiehagen.com https://twitter.com/sofiehagen

More about Deborah Frances-White http://deborahfrances-white.com https://twitter.com/DeborahFW

More about Hannah Gadsby https://www.facebook.com/hannahgadsbycomedy/ https://twitter.com/hannahgadsby

Global Pillage http://www.globalpillage.net

 

For more information about this and other episodes…

 

Come to a live recording!

15 July at Latitude. http://www.latitudefestival.com/line-up/artist/deborah-frances-white-sofie-hagen-guilty-feminist

17 July at Just for Laughs London. http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/venueartist/254472/2210104

4 July at Kings Place in London. http://www.kingsplace.co.uk/whats-on/comedy/the-guilty-feminist-with-sally-phillips-and-dr-emily-grossman

6 July at Kings Place in London. http://www.kingsplace.co.uk/whats-on/comedy/the-guilty-feminist-with-jess-fostekew-and-holly-walsh

25 July at Kings Place in London. http://www.kingsplace.co.uk/TheGuiltyFeminist2

Edinburgh Fringe. https://tickets.edfringe.com/whats-on/guilty-feminist-with-sofie-hagen-and-deborah-frances-white

 

See Deborah on tour

11 June. Bromsgrove, Artrix. Click here for tickets.

Leave us a review and rate us on iTunes!

More Episodes

10/11/2021

275. Fighting for Hope with Bridget Christie and guests Travis Alabanza, Holly Harrison-Mullane and She Drew the Gun

Ep. 275
The Guilty Feminist presented by Deborah Frances-White and Bridget ChristieEpisode 275: Fighting for Hope with special guests Travis Alabanza and Holly Harrison-Mullane with music from She Drew The GunRecorded 11 September at The Queen Elizabeth Hall in London. Released 11 October 2021.Photos by Callum Baker https://callumbakerphoto.comThe Guilty Feminist theme by Mark Hodge and produced by Nick Sheldon.Vote for us in the National Comedy Awards http://www.thenationalcomedyawards.comMore about Deborah Frances-Whitehttp://deborahfrances-white.comhttps://twitter.com/DeborahFWMore about Bridget Christiehttps://twitter.com/bridgetchristiehttps://www.bridgetchristie.co.ukMore about our guestshttps://twitter.com/travisalabanzahttp://travisalabanza.co.ukhttps://www.amnesty.org.ukhttps://twitter.com/shedrewthegunhttps://shedrewthegun.comFor more information about this and other episodes…visit www.guiltyfeminist.comtweet us www.twitter.com/guiltfempodlike our Facebook page www.facebook.com/guiltyfeministcheck out our Instagram www.instagram.com/theguiltyfeministor join our mailing list www.eepurl.com/bRfSPTCome to a live recordingMothers of the Revolution. Wednesday 20 October, 7:00pm. Buy tickets now.Kings Place. Monday 25 October, 7:30pm. Buy tickets now.Kings Place. Thursday 4 November. 7:30pm. Buy tickets now.Thank you to our amazing Patreon supporters.To support the podcast yourself, go to https://www.patreon.com/guiltyfeminist