Five Song Mixtape


Seduced By The Gaze

Welcome to the Five Song Mixtape! This week we discuss the mixtape titled “Seduced By The Gaze” by Devin. You can find the playlist by following our account on Spotify @FiveSongMixtape or you can find us on Instagram @FiveSongMixtape. We would love to hear your thoughts on the playlist and please give us a rating via iTunes to help spread the word!

“Seduced By The Gaze” by Devin

1.      “Dizzy On the Comedown” by Turnover

2.      “Ring of Chain” by Citizen

3.      “Room” by Superheaven

4.      “Your Pain Is Mine Now” by Title Fight

5. “Lament for Wasps” by Deafheaven