Five Song Mixtape


Make Devin Weird Again

Welcome to the Five Song Mixtape! This week we discuss the mixtape titled “Make Devin Weird Again” by Devin. You can find the playlist by following our account on Spotify @FiveSongMixtape or you can find us on Instagram @FiveSongMixtape. We would love to hear your thoughts on the playlist and please give us a rating via iTunes to help spread the word!

“Make Devin Weird Again” by Devin

1.      “Prime” by Marnie Stern

2.      “The Fever (Aye Aye)” by Death Grips

3.      “Details on How to Get ICEMAN on Your License Plate” by Don Caballero

4.      “time (You and I) by Khruangbin

5.      “Muscle’n Flo” by Menomena

More Episodes