Big Blend Radio

Share

Writers Panel Discussion - Trouble in Tucson Anthology

This episode of Big Blend Radio features a panel discussion with some of the writers who have short stories featured in the Tucson Sister in Crime book, "Trouble in Tucson: A Left Coast Anthology," which is available on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Trouble-Tucson-ANTHOLOGY-MEMBERS-SISTERS/dp/B0BTRPH84K/


Featured Guests:

- Editor Eva Eldridge: http://evaeldridge.com

- Designer Cheryl Ryan: https://cherylryan.com/

- Conda Douglas: https://amazon.com/author/condadouglas

- Lynn Nicholas: https://www.lynnnicholaswrites.com/

- Ambre Dawn Leffler: https://www.ambredawnleffler.com/

- Kris Neri: https://krisneriauthor.wordpress.com/

- Elaine A Powers: https://elaineapowers.com/

- Janet Alcorn: https://janetalcorn.com/

- Minerva Raz


Learn more about the Tucson Sisters in Crime at https://www.tucsonsistersincrime.org/ 

More Episodes

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Big Weekly Blend - Military Stories and War Heroes, Music, Hamburgers and Alligators

Big Blend Radio’s new BIG WEEKLY BLEND podcast (formerly the Big Daily Blend) covering the holidays, pop culture, and historic happenings that span the week of May 28-June 2, 2023. Airing every Sunday, this show is a companion production of the new Big Weekly Blend digital magazine. Check out the show notes below for links to the music playlist, articles, recipes, and puzzles that connect with and celebrate this week’s holidays, celebrations, and observances.  FEATURED GUESTS: - Musician and cohost Joey Stuckey - ⁠https://www.joeystuckey.com/⁠  - Military author and historian Mike Guardia - ⁠https://mikeguardia.com/⁠  - Mike Dunmyer of US Wind Inc. - ⁠https://uswindinc.com/⁠  MUSIC PLAYLIST: - On YouTube: ⁠https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGHUZITwHVJLqyF094PF79ZPLizyzjSXP⁠  - On Spotify: ⁠https://open.spotify.com/playlist/1U828NYgagQRMoctc1jEWW?si=bf25e393630f4125⁠  ARTICLES, PODCASTS, RECIPES & PUZZLES:  - The Combat Diaries - ⁠https://blendradioandtv.com/listing/mike-guardia-the-combat-diaries/⁠  - Military Memorials - ⁠https://nationalparktraveling.com/listing/veterans-memorials/⁠  - US Wind Inc. Offshore Wine Energy - ⁠https://blendradioandtv.com/listing/us-wind-inc-offshore-wind-energy-on-the-east-coast/⁠  - The ShackBurger - ⁠https://blendradioandtv.com/listing/the-shackburger/⁠  - Dessert by the Light of the Moon - ⁠https://blendradioandtv.com/listing/dessert-by-the-light-of-the-moon/⁠  - Queen Creek Olive Mill - ⁠https://blendradioandtv.com/listing/arizona-finds-queen-creek-olive-mill/⁠  - Dinosaur National Monument - ⁠https://nationalparktraveling.com/listing/this-dinosaur-boneyard-is-worth-the-detour/⁠ - The All-American Donut - ⁠https://blendradioandtv.com/listing/the-all-american-donut/⁠