Soundmaking ep. 83: Kobe Van Cauwenberghe (Anthony Braxton, Ghost Trance Septet)

Season 2, Ep. 83

We spoke with Brussels based guitarist Kobe Van Cauwenberghe about a new Ghost Trance Septet release of compositions by Anthony Braxton.

Kobe Van Cauwenberghe - electric guitar, nylon string guitar, electric bass, synths, voice 

Frederik Sakham - double bass, electric bass, voice 

Elisa Medinilla - piano 

Niels Van Heertum - euphonium, trumpet 

Steven Delannoye - tenor saxophone, bass clarinet 

Anna Jalving - violin 

Teun Verbruggen - drums, percussion